Here are the new Gauteng MECs in 2019

Here are the new Gauteng MECs in 2019

The Gauteng Premier David Makhura has announced his Gauteng MECs, Check out the list below;

Panyaza Lesufi: MEC for finance and e-government

Faith Mazibuko: MEC for community safety

Lebogang Maile: MEC for human settlements, urban planning and cooperative governance and traditional affairs

Thuliswa Nkabinde-Khawe: MEC for social development

 Jacob Mamabolo: MEC for public transport and road infrastructure

Tasneem Motara: MEC for infrastructure development and property management

Dr Kgosientsho Ramokgopa: MEC for economic development, agriculture and environment

 Dr Bandile Masuku: MEC for health

Nomantu Nkomo-Ralehoko: MEC for education

Mbali Hlophe: MEC for sport, arts, culture and recreation